What's On




********************************
Tuesday 24th April
The Empress On The Stray
Rod Mason
8.15pm Free entry
********************************
Sunday 29th April
The Harrogate Arms
Dave Challis
7.30pm Free entry
********************************
Tuesday 1st May
The Empress On The Stray
Al Wood
8.15pm Free entry
********************************
Friday 4th May
Harrogate Brasserie
Guest t.b.c
8pm
********************************
Sunday 6th May
The Harrogate Arms
Guest t.b.c.
********************************
Tuesday 8th May
The Empress On The Stray
Guest t.b.c.
8.15pm Free entry

********************************
Sunday 13th May
The Harrogate Arms
Cherie Gears
7.30pm Free entry
********************************
Tuesday 15th May
The Empress On The Stray
Guest t.b.c.
8.15pm Free entry
********************************
Sunday 20th May
The Harrogate Arms
Georgina Barr
7.30pm Free entry
********************************
Tuesday 22nd May
The Empress On The Stray
Guest t.b.c.
8.15pm Free entry
********************************
Sunday 27th May
The Harrogate Arms
John Settle (vibes)
7.30pm Free entry
********************************
Friday 6th July
Harrogate Brasserie
Jenny Smith
8-11pm
********************************
Tuesday 10th July
The Empress On The Stray
John Settle (vibes)
8.15pm Free entry
********************************


No comments:

Post a Comment